Sound Proof

Publication Date: 
Mon, 28/04/2008

Sound Proof publication is a hardback folder with 7 limited edition prints by artists Brown Sierra, Angus Carlyle, Jem Finer, Sara Heitlinger and Franc Purg, Miller and McAfee Press, and Vessna Perunovich with Boja Vasi.

Published in connection with the Sound Proof exhibition at E:ventGallery.

Compiled by Monica Biagioli and Colm Lally

Edition of 20

Published by E:ventGallery,  (2008)

For purchase please contact the gallery